Awesome people to work with!!! by Mikey Koehl 1 on DealerRater.com June 25, 2017 These guys and gals and the best to work with!! The Family atmosphere makes for a easy buying process. They got me into the car I wanted for the terms I was asking for!! I will definitely be back for my next vehicle. And will send friends and family to get their cars here!!!

Michael Koehl

Albuquerque, NM
June 25, 2017
2015 Chrysler 200 C

by Hannalulu on DealerRater.com June 14, 2017 If I could give more than 5 stars I would. I had been to other dealer over the past month but Dealing with this company was like dealing with family or a good friend. There was no pressure, they seemed to hear my financial needs. I felt like it was a joint effort to make sure the deal went thru. Other staff were warm and welcoming. Everyone should have the heart and ethics and INTEGRITY that this dealership has. Thank you for the experience.

Hanna Montoya

Albuquerque, NM
June 14, 2017
2007 Cadillac Escalade

Working with Justin, Brian, and Pat was a very nice experience. Found the car online, questions were answered timely and when I needed transportation from the airport, Justin offered to pick me up. Overall a great experience in purchasing this vehicle. Appeared this independent dealership had a nice selection of other vehicles to accommodate most needs. I would not have any reservation with my experience thus far to use them again.

Tony Webber

Phoenix, AZ
May 6, 2017
2013 Volvo c30

Sean Amalla 1 review 8 months agoI came to Integrity Automotive in search of a vehicle. Little did I know that I would have THE best car buying experience! All their vehicles on the lot are BEAUTIFUL! You can tell they take extreme pride in hand picking the vehicles they bring on the lot! Their pricing on vehicles are AMAZING and customer service is top notch! Both Jay and Jeremy were awesome and super helpful! If you are in the market for a new vehicle DO NOT go anywhere else! Integrity Automotive is where its at!!

Sean Amalla

Albuquerque, NM
October 19, 2016
2013 Ram 1500

For Sha, Joshua, and the Integrity Staff I would like everyone to know that I have never known I could have such an awesome comfortable experience purchasing a vehicle!!! I waked through the doors at Integrity Auto and there stood a wonderful young man with a smile on his face and welcoming in his eyes. I am a single woman was ready to do battle... But was put at ease by this beautiful young man " Joshua". We talked about what I wanted and Joshua went to bat for me. Never once did I feel like I was being deceived in any way---Just the opposite, It was a pleasant experience from start to finish. Joshua treated me like family or a very best friend--- What more could one ask for. Please if you are reading this, take a bit of your time to make a trip to Integrity Auto, Ask for Joshua, Let him treat you like family or a best friend, he will take "Great Care" of you and you will leave with a vehicle that will make you proud you took time to make this trip. If I ever need another vehicle, I know exactly where I will go. My transaction was so pleasant from start to finish. AN extraordinary experience with the entire staff. My Sincere Thanks, Elizabeth Hale

Elizabeth Hale

Abq, NM
N/A
2003 Dodge Dakota

Another satisfied customer at Integrity. Thank you Emily for choosing us! Chris Cupid: Sales Member Sold! 2011 Dodge Caliber. — with Emily Melendez Just bought my first car from you guys! Thanks to Chris he was amazing and so friendly!

Emelie Melendez

ABQ, nm
N/A
2011 Dodge Caliber

Josh, I want to thank you so much for making my search for a new vehicle such an easy and pleasant experience!! No stress, no thinking "oh she's a woman lets see how much I can take her for" I felt like I walked into a good friends home , hung out, watched funny videos. 'Thanks" that was truly a blast!!! I expected a day of stress and bartering-instead I had a great day of smiles, help, laughter and a great deal... I can't thank you enough Big Hugs Elizabeth "Beth" Hale

Elizabeth Hale

ABQ, NM
N/A
2003 Dodge Dakota

BEST EVER THE EASIEST PLACE TO BUY FROM!!!! SHA WAS AMAZING!!!! MY NEXT CAR PURCHASE WILL BE BOUGHT FROM HERE!!!! WE HAVE BOUGHT 2 CARS IN THE LAST 6 MONTHS FROM HERE AND FROM SHA. I DROVE 7 HOURS TO BUY A CAR FROM HERE!!!!! 5 OUT OF 5 STARS!!!! Overall:5 out of 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair:n/a Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Missy

Youngtown, AZ
N/A
2009 Jeep Wrangler X

Awesome dealer!!! By Paul Kubiszewski from Albuquerque, NM | March 18, 2013 We met with Claudia Garcia.. one of the coolest and sweetest sales ladies EVER! she helped us out as best as she could.. Sadly for me financing hit a small snag at no fault to the dealership. The place was clean, and pleasant, and inviting. They also had a credit union rep on hand which was cool cuz i haver usaa and wanted to get a local branch bank as well. Thanks again Claudia.. we shall speak soon !! Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: N/A Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Paul Kubiszewski

ABQ, NM
N/A
2000 GMC YUKON

Pete Garcia - 2009 GMC Yukon XL I just wanted to tell you thank you!!! The service/experience that you have provided for us, is like no other..I would not shop anywhere else to have to deal with all the haggleing and barganing and back and forth stuff especially when we have Sha.. you make me want to get a car every other week.. not really,but you just make it so simple..I love that we just tell you kinda what we need(want) and next thing we know you have found what we are asking for.. you make buying a car a very pleasant experience.. Everyone needs to have a stress free car buying experience with Sha!!!

Pete Garcia

ABQ, NM
N/A
2009 GMC Yukon XL